The Cobbler’s Children Have No Shoes

This expression feels very current to me. It refers to the fact that a busy cobbler will be so busy making shoes for his customers that he has no time to make some for his own children.

I’ve been so busy past 6-8 months preparing for the launch of my training site and my forum I just remember I haven’t send out anything to my list all this time.

I’m afraid they’ll think I forgot about them.

Silver lining to all this is I’ll be done with 2007 in couple days and that is a great feeling.

Leave a Reply

