Thought is the only product of thinking

Because where I am in my life and my personal evolution I’ve been studying the Power lately.

I don’t mean force I mean power. If you don’t know the difference between power vs force you must read this book.
I’d like to share this with you more so I can learn it.

First of all we know the most powerful forces are in nature.

In the mineral world everything is solid and fixed. In the animal and vegetable kingdom is in a state of flux, forever changing, always being created and recreated. In the atmosphere we find heat, ligt and energy.

Each ralm becomes finer and more spiritual as we pass from visible to invisible, from coarse to the fine, from low potentiality to high potentiality. When we reach the invisible we find energy in its purest and most volatile state.

And as most powerful forces in nature are the invisible forces, so we find that most powerful forces in us are our invisible forces, our spiritual force, and only way in which the spiritual force can manifest is through the process of thinking.

Thinking is the only activity which the spirit possesses, and thought is the only product of thinking

2 Responses

  1. This world they say is an illusion….a dream. Our thoughts and actions are like threads of a net that we weave around ourselves. A veil has been drawn over our mind’s eye and we live out our lives bound and blind folded. Life, they say is a play of shadows through which most of us sleep walk.Few have awakened from this sleep and have tried to show light to the rest of humanity. They succeeded only partly, passing away, leaving behind empty forms to be distorted and misused by their followers.Holy books, sacred messages, rites and rituals, they say, are mere shells. The spirit within, having long departed, along with the Messenger. These shells and forms are mere signposts for those who seek the formless…..and only the true seeker, they say, will find the Path.

  2. Ashodara.
    WOW! well said.

    I was just meditating on that.
    I am working on book of affirmations, and the one I’m working on now is ” I can be what I will to be” Of course as you already said the “I” is not the body or the mind that’s here typing these words, but the “I” that is formless.

    Thanks for being here.

Leave a Reply

