2 birds with 1 stone

I’ve been using GTD(Getting Things Done) for about 6 months. I must admit I slip here and there from time to time, but it’s the best way to get things done.
I’m also a fan of Jay and Sterling at Internet Business Mastery . They don’t know who I am, but we have so much in common sometimes when I listen thei podcast I feel like I’m listening to my thoughts.

Here I.B.M. people are discussing online marketing technique of a guy using GTD.
Internet Business Mastery: An Internet Marketing Podcast for Entrepreneurs

Leave a Reply

