CPCC

The class I’m teaching at CPCC started on the right foot.

It was sold out with 9 people on the waiting list. I think 2 or 3 people didn’t show up, so hopefully we can get some people from the waiting list into the class.

Although the school asked me to add another section, it’s way too much work at this time for me to  say yes.

Based on the interest and the quality of entrepreneurs showed up, I know I will enjoy staying on teaching the same class as 1 section max. 30 people.

It’s great to be with a room full of entrepreneurs.

More to come.

One Response

  1. Hi Turk,
    I’m a student in the Real Estate class @ CPCC….what a class! I regret that my schedule is not allowing me to make it to all classes. I really hope to re-take the class in the very near future. Tuesdays are quite hectic for me. You’ve really provided some great information thus far. I really hope you’ll be teaching this course again.

    Regards,
    Chris

Leave a Reply

