Reasons for subscribing to podcasts

I’m volunteering for the pledge drive for WFAE Today I’ll be in between noon and 2 pm. As usual I’was way early. So, I’m sitting at the lobby of Hilton at University place waiting.

I didn’t want to watch Price is Right featuring 150 years old Bob Barker and a screen full of happy people yelling higher/lower.

So, I quickly refreshed my favorite podcasts and within seconds I got my shot of positive thoughts from Zig Ziglar, then caught up on Barak Obama‘s podcast.

Thank god for my trusted iBoook and iTunes now I have some control of what enters into my mind.

It’s 11:49 I better go.

Leave a Reply

